STAFF

Church Office Hours:  Monday - Thursday, 9:00am - 4:00pm

Please call 616-796-3370

Peggy Ankerman

Executive Assistant

616-796-3348

peggya@christmemorial.org

CMCHeadshots-57.jpg
Rev. Carole Aardsma

Pastor of Visitation

616-796-3355

carolea@christmemorial.org

cmc-logo.png
Lori Baker

Adult Discipleship Administrative Assistant

616-796-3361

lorib@christmemorial.org

ChristMemorialHeadshotsSeptember-35.jpg
Cindy Bosman

Hand2Hand Coordinator

616-796-3381

cindyb@christmemorial.org

Brownson Jonathan 024.JPG
Jonathan Brownson

Co-Pastor of Visitation

616-796-3357

jonathanb@christmemorial.org

ChristMemorialHeadshotsSeptember-17.jpg
Kari Brummel

Kids Hope Co-Director

616-796-3368

karib@christmemorial.org

CMCHeadshots-54.jpg
Henry Cherry

Director of Local Engagement

616-796-3387

henryc@christmemorial.org

ChristMemorialHeadshotsSeptember-16.jpg
Jodi Dalman

Accounting Manager

616-796-3341

jodid@christmemorial.org

mary db.JPG
Mary DeBlaay

Worship Administrative Assistant

616-796-3388

marydb@christmemorial.org

Fegel Jonathan 008.JPG
Jonathan Fegel

Director of Operations

616-796-3359

jonf@christmemorial.org

Josh DePree

High School Youth Director

616-796-3384

joshdp@christmemorial.org

DePree Josh 001.jpg
IMG_1998.JPG
Allie Fennema

Care Administrative Assistant

616-796-3367

allief@christmemorial.org

Jeremy Hoekstra for Website color correc
Jeremy Hoekstra

Worship Leader

616-796-3358

jeremyh@christmemorial.org

Phil Holmes.png
Phil Holmes

Worship Coordinator

616-796-3350

philh@christmemorial.org

IMG_2060.JPG
Carrie Homkes

Kids Hope Co-Director

616-796-3394

carrieh@christmemorial.org

Kleinheksel Laura 010.jpg
Laura Kleinheksel

Church Life Administrator

616-796-3395

laurak@christmemorial.org

Melissa Langworthy Edited.png
Melissa Langworthy

Care Coordinator

616-796-3346

melissal@christmemorial.org

Mares Amy 007.JPG
Amy Mares

After School Ministries

616-796-3351

amym@christmemorial.org

ChristMemorialHeadshotsSeptember-11.jpg
Rev. Gary Matthews

Worship and Arts Pastor

616-796-3390

garym@christmemorial.org

Myaard Judy 013.JPG
Judy Myaard

Front Desk Receptionist

616-796-3370

judym@christmemorial.org

ChristMemorialHeadshotsSeptember-2.jpg
Deanna Oonk

Missional Living Coordinator

616-796-3360

deannao@christmemorial.org

ToddOonk_300dpi.jpg
Todd Oonk

Security and Facilities Director

616-796-3391

toddo@christmemorial.org

DSC00240_edited.jpg
Katie Prins

Children's Ministries Director

616-796-3356

katiep@christmemorial.org

IMG_2097.JPG
Tim Rhoda

Kitchen and Facilities Coordinator

616-796-3392

timr@christmemorial.org

CMCHeadshots-19.jpg
Betty Roels

Finance and HR Director

616-796-3340

bettyr@christmemorial.org

DaveS_edit.jpg
Dave Scholten

Technology Director

616-796-3381

daves@christmemorial.org

Stouten Dann 011.JPG

Pastor of Leadership & Teaching

616-796-3385

danns@christmemorial.org

Dann Stouten
CMCHeadshots-47.jpg
Tonya Tolsma

Executive Pastor Administrative Assistant

616-796-3353

tonyat@christmemorial.org

ChristMemorialHeadshotsSeptember-4.jpg
Doris Van Kooten

Youth Administrative Assistant

616-796-3342

dorisvk@christmemorial.org

VanOpstall Rev David 001.JPG
David Van Opstall

Lead Pastor of Formation & Teaching

616-796-3354

davidvo@christmemorial.org

Wahmhoff Hannah 003.JPG
Hannah Wahmhoff

Middle School Youth Director

616-796-3344

hannahw@christmemorial.org

ChristMemorialHeadshotsSeptember-1.jpg
Lynn White

Connections Coordinator

616-796-3349

lynnw@christmemorial.org