Who We Are

Our staff:
Rev. Carole Aardsma

Visitation Pastor

616-796-3355

carolea@christmemorial.org

Peggy Ankerman

Executive Assistant

616-796-3348

peggya@christmemorial.org

Lori Baker

Adult Discipleship Administrative Assistant

616-796-3361

lorib@christmemorial.org

Cindy Bosman

Hand2Hand Coordinator

616-796-3381

cindyb@christmemorial.org

Jonathan Brownson

Co-Pastor of Visitation

616-796-3357

jonathanb@christmemorial.org

Kari Brummel

Kids Hope Co-Director

616-796-3368

karib@christmemorial.org

Henry Cherry

Director of Local Engagement

616-796-3387

henryc@christmemorial.org

Jodi Dalman

Accounting Manager

616-796-3341

jodid@christmemorial.org

Mary DeBlaay

Worship Administrative Assistant

616-796-3388

marydb@christmemorial.org

Jonathan Fegel

Director of Operations

616-796-3357

jonf@christmemorial.org

Allie Fennema

Care Administrative Assistant

616-796-3367

allief@christmemorial.org

Jeremy Hoesktra

Worship Leader

616-796-3358

jeremyh@christmemorial.org

Phil Holmes

Worship Coordinator

616-796-3350

philh@christmemorial.org

Carrie Homkes

Kids Hope Co-Director

616-796-3394

carrieh@christmemorial.org

Laura Kleinheksel

Church Life Administrator

616-796-3395

laurak@christmemorial.org

Melissa Langworthy

Care Coordinator

616-796-3346

melissal@christmemorial.org

Amy Mares

After School Ministries

616-796-3351

amym@christmemorial.org

Rev. Gary Matthews

Worship and Arts Pastor

616-796-3390

garym@christmemorial.org

Judy Myaard

Front Desk Receptionist

616-796-3370

judym@christmemorial.org

Deanna Oonk

Missional Living Coordinator

616-796-3360

DeannaO@christmemorial.org

Todd Oonk

Security and Facilities Director

616-796-3391

toddo@christmemorial.org

Katie Prins

Children's Ministries Director

616-796-3356

katiep@christmemorial.org

Tim Rhoda

Kitchen and Facilities Coordinator

616-796-3392

timr@christmemorial.org

Betty Roels

Finance and HR Director

616-796-3340

bettyr@christmemorial.org

Dave Scholten

Technology Director

616-796-3381

daves@christmemorial.org

Tonya Tolsma

Executive Pastor Administrative Assistant

616-796-3353

tonyat@christmemorial.org

Pastor of Leadership

616-796-3385

danns@christmemorial.org

Dann Stouten
Doris Van Kooten

Youth Administrative Assistant

616-796-3342

dorisvk@christmemorial.org

David Van Opstall

Pastor of Formation & Teaching

616-796-3354

davidvo@christmemorial.org

Hannah Wahmhoff

Middle School Youth Director

616-796-3344

hannahw@christmemorial.org

Lynn White

Connections Coordinator

616-796-3349

lynnw@christmemorial.org

Be Inspired, Stay Informed

Subscribe to our E-News

  • Vimeo - Grey Circle
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Christ Memorial Church  I  595 Graafschap Road  I  Holland, Michigan 49423

616-796-3370  I  communications@christmemorial.org

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon