Christ
Memorial
Church
Christ
Memorial
Church

595 Graafschap Road

Holland, Michigan 49423

616.796.3370

communications@christmemorial.org

Contact the church office with comments or questions here:

Be Inspired, Stay Informed

Subscribe to our E-News

  • Vimeo - Grey Circle
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

Who We Are

Our staff:
Rev. Carole Aardsma

Visitation Pastor

616-796-3355

carolea@christmemorial.org

Peggy Ankerman

Executive Assistant

616-796-3348

peggya@christmemorial.org

Kristin Baron

Associate Director of Music

616-796-3349

kristinb@christmemorial.org

Cindy Bosman

Hand2Hand Coordinator

616-796-3381

cindyb@christmemorial.org

Lori Baker

Adult Discipleship Administrative Assistant

616-796-3361

lorib@christmemorial.org

Kari Brummel

Kids Hope Co-Director

616-796-3368

karib@christmemorial.org

Terri Caldwell

Open Arms Coordinator

616-796-3365

terric@christmemorial.org

Henry Cherry

Local Engagement & Middle School Blowout Coordinator

616-796-3387

henryc@christmemorial.org

Jodi Dalman

Accounting Assistant

616-796-3341

jodid@christmemorial.org

Mary DeBlaay

Worship Administrative Assistant

616-796-3388

marydb@christmemorial.org

Pastor Jose Duran

Missional Living Pastor

616-796-3352

josed@christmemorial.org

Jonathan Fegel

Director of Operations

616-796-3357

jonf@christmemorial.org

Allie Fennema

Care Administrative Assistant

616-796-3367

allief@christmemorial.org

Lisa Henderson

Youth Pastor

616-796-3344

lisah@christmemorial.org

Jeremy Hoesktra

Worship Leader

616-796-3358

jeremyh@christmemorial.org

Phil Holmes

Worship Coordinator

616-796-3350

philh@christmemorial.org

Carrie Homkes

Kids Hope Co-Director

616-796-3394

carrieh@christmemorial.org

John Jager

Facility Maintenance

616-796-3370

johnj@christmemorial.org

Laura Kleinheksel

Church Life Administrator

616-796-3395

laurak@christmemorial.org

Rev. Gary Matthews

Worship and Arts Pastor

616-796-3390

garym@christmemorial.org

Melissa Langworthy

Care Coordinator

616-796-3346

melissal@christmemorial.org

April McAboy

ATLAS Ministries/Open Arms

616-796-3365

aprilm@christmemorial.org

Amy Mares

After School Ministries

616-796-3351

amym@christmemorial.org

Judy Myaard

Front Desk Receptionist

616-796-3370

judym@christmemorial.org

Deanna Oonk

Missional Living Coordinator

616-796-3360

DeannaO@christmemorial.org

Todd Oonk

Security and Facilities Director

616-796-3391

toddo@christmemorial.org

Andy Prins

SPARK Coordinator

616-796-3356

andyp@christmemorial.org

Katie Prins

Children's Ministries Director

616-796-3356

katiep@christmemorial.org

Tim Rhoda

Kitchen and Facilities Coordinator

616-796-3392

timr@christmemorial.org

Dave Scholten

Technology Director

616-796-3381

daves@christmemorial.org

Ed Steenwyk

Facilities Assistant

Contact Todd Oonk for assistance

Betty Roels

Finance and HR Director

616-796-3340

bettyr@christmemorial.org

Tonya Tolsma

Executive Administrative Assistant

616-796-3353

tonyat@christmemorial.org

Doris Van Kooten

Youth Administrative Assistant

616-796-3342

dorisvk@christmemorial.org

David Van Opstall

Pastor of Discipleship & Administration

616-796-3354

davidvo@christmemorial.org

Lynn White

Connections Coordinator

616-796-3349

lynnw@christmemorial.org