CHURCH STAFF
David VanOpstall
Pastor of Formation & Teaching
davevo@christmemorial.org
796-3354
Dann Stouten
Pastor of Leadership
danns@christmemorial.org
796-3385

PASTORAL LEADERSHIP

Peggy Ankerman
Executive Assistant
peggya@christmemorial.org
796-3348
Tonya Tolsma
Executive Pastor Administrative Assistant
tonyat@christmemorial.org
796-3353

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATION

Rev. Gary Matthews
Worship and Arts Pastor
garym@christmemorial.org
796-3390
Jeremy Hoekstra
Worship Leader
jeremyh@christmemorial.org
796-3358
Mary DeBlaay
Worship Administrative Assistant
marydb@christmemorial.org
796-3388
Phil Holmes
Worship Coordinator
philh@christmemorial.org
796-3350

WORSHIP TEAM

Be Inspired, Stay Informed

Subscribe to our E-News

  • Spotify
  • YouTube
  • Vimeo - Grey Circle
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Christ Memorial Church  I  595 Graafschap Road  I  Holland, Michigan 49423

616-796-3370  I  communications@christmemorial.org

Office Hours:  Monday-Thursday 9am - 4pm

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon